• City College
  • Mesa College
  • Miramar College
  • Continuing Education

Media Contacts

District Communications and Public Relations:

Jack Beresford, Director, Communications and Public Relations
619-388-6914
jberesford@sdccd.edu

 

District Communications and Public Relations:
Cesar Gumapas, Publications Editor and Supervisor, Communications and Public Relations
619-388-6914
cgumapas@sdccd.edu

 

District Communications and Public Relations:
Char Cook, Digital Communications Specialist, Communications and Public Relations
619-388-6538
ccook@sdccd.edu

 

San Diego City College on-campus news and events
Edgar Hopida, Information Officer
619-388-3911
ehopida@sdccd.edu

 

San Diego Mesa College on-campus news and events
Jennifer Nichols Kearns, Information Officer
619-388-2356
jnkearns@sdccd.edu

 

San Diego Miramar College on-campus news and events
Steve Quis, Information Officer
619-388-7865
squis@sdccd.edu

 

San Diego Continuing Education citywide news and events
Ranessa Ashton, Information Officer
619-388-4833
rashton@sdccd.edu

District Profiles
Continuing Ed student earns high school diploma at 76

Continuing Ed student earns high school diploma at 76 January 10, 2018 | San Diego Community College District Rudy Aguilar picked grapes as a teenager in the Central Valley in the 1950s, took part in reconnaissance missions along the demilitarized zone in Korea while with the Army in the 1960s, and found work a

Read More
Highlighted Events
Jan
25
Board of Trustees Meeting
January 25, 2018 4:00 PM
Jan
26
Winter break: Dec. 18-Jan.26
January 26, 2018 5:00 PM
Jan
29
Spring semester begins January 29
January 29, 2018 8:00 AM
Videos
Photo 360 @ City College
Photos
Celebrating MLK
WE - With Excellence
92108