• City College
  • Mesa College
  • Miramar College
  • Continuing Education

Media Contacts

District Communications and Public Relations:

Jack Beresford, Director, Communications and Public Relations
619-388-6914
jberesford@sdccd.edu

 

District Communications and Public Relations:
Cesar Gumapas, Publications Editor and Supervisor, Communications and Public Relations
619-388-6914
cgumapas@sdccd.edu

 

District Communications and Public Relations:
Char Cook, Digital Communications Specialist, Communications and Public Relations
619-388-6538
ccook@sdccd.edu

 

San Diego City College on-campus news and events
Edgar Hopida, Information Officer
619-388-3911
ehopida@sdccd.edu

 

San Diego Mesa College on-campus news and events
Jennifer Nichols Kearns, Information Officer
619-388-2356
jnkearns@sdccd.edu

 

San Diego Miramar College on-campus news and events
Steve Quis, Information Officer
619-388-7865
squis@sdccd.edu

 

San Diego Continuing Education citywide news and events
Ranessa Ashton, Information Officer
619-388-4833
rashton@sdccd.edu

District Profiles
Reaching the American Dream by way of Continuing Education

Sa Chau and his wife, Sovanna Yuon.

Read More
Highlighted Events
May
25
City College Commencement 2018
May 25, 2018 5:00 PM
Jun
1
Continuing Education Commencement
June 1, 2018 5:00 PM
Jun
19
Board of Trustees Meeting
June 19, 2018 4:00 PM
Videos
Mobile Application and Web Development at Continuing Education
Photos
San Diego Mesa College Commencement 2018
WE - With Excellence
92108