• City College
  • Mesa College
  • Miramar College
  • Continuing Education

Media Contacts

District Communications and Public Relations:

Jack Beresford, Director, Communications and Public Relations
619-388-6914
jberesford@sdccd.edu

 

District Communications and Public Relations:
Cesar Gumapas, Publications Editor and Supervisor, Communications and Public Relations
619-388-6914
cgumapas@sdccd.edu

 

District Communications and Public Relations:
Char Cook, Digital Communications Specialist, Communications and Public Relations
619-388-6538
ccook@sdccd.edu

 

San Diego City College on-campus news and events
Edgar Hopida, Information Officer
619-388-3911
ehopida@sdccd.edu

 

San Diego Mesa College on-campus news and events
Jennifer Nichols Kearns, Information Officer
619-388-2356
jnkearns@sdccd.edu

 

San Diego Miramar College on-campus news and events
Steve Quis, Information Officer
619-388-7865
squis@sdccd.edu

 

San Diego Continuing Education citywide news and events
Ranessa Ashton, Information Officer
619-388-4833
rashton@sdccd.edu

District Profiles
Continuing Education graduate starts fast-growing self-care line Leonie Lemon

Making it as a top fashion designer can be a challenge, but for Leonie Molina Gonzales she used her skills she learned at San Diego Continuing Education to become an entrepreneur in the top trending health and fitness world.

Read More
Highlighted Events
Jul
19
Farmers Market at Mesa College
July 19, 2018 3:00 PM
Jul
19
Board of Trustees Meeting
July 19, 2018 4:00 PM
Jul
31
Videos
SDCCD at Pride 2018
Photos
San Diego Pride Parade 2018
WE - With Excellence
92108