Cabinet

 

Constance Carroll

Constance M. Carroll,

Ph.D.
Chancellor

Chancellor Constance M. Carroll, Ph.D., is the district's chief executive officer, responsible for carrying out policies approved by the Board of Trustees.

chancellor@sdccd.edu

More Info

Carlos

Carlos O. Turner

Cortez, Ph.D.
President, San Diego Continuing Education


ccortez@sdccd.edu

Bonnie

Bonnie Ann Dowd,

Ed.D.
Executive Vice Chancellor, Business and Technology Services


bdowd@sdccd.edu

Accounts payable, budget, general accounting, grants and contracts, internal audit, purchasing and contract services, special funds, and Information Technology

More Info
Will

Will Surbrook

Vice Chancellor, Human Resources


wsurbroo@sdccd.edu

Employment, contract negotiations, payroll, benefits, classification and compensation, affirmative action, staff development, risk management, workers compensation, legal services, policies and procedures, injury and illness prevention.

More Info
Stephanie

Stephanie Bulger,

Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor, Instructional Services and Planning


sbulger@sdccd.edu

College catalogs, master course inventory, transfer agreement guarantees, grants and contracts, apprenticeship, contract education, occupational training advisory committee liaison, economic development, strategic planning.

More Info
Lynn

Lynn Ceresino

Neault, Ed.D.
Vice Chancellor, Student Services


lneault@sdccd.edu

Student records, transcripts, Institutional Research & Planning, Disabled Students Programs and Services, registration, student services policies and legal matters, state reports

More Info
Chris

Christopher Manis

Vice Chancellor, Facilities Management


cmanis@sdccd.edu

Architecture, facilities planning, inventory, equipment repair, facilities leases/rentals, maintenance, custodial/gardening, buildings and grounds, electrical and ventilation, industrial safety, college police, parking

More Info
92108