Districtwide Strategic Planning Committee Composition 2019 – 2020

Chair: Stephanie R. Bulger, Vice Chancellor, Instructional Services

Name	Title	Location
Paul Alexander	Academic Senate President/Designee	City College
Manuel Velez	Academic Senate President/Designee	Mesa College
Laura Murphy	Academic Senate President/Designee	Miramar College
John Bromma	Academic Senate President/Designee	Continuing Education
Kate Woodward	Classified Senate President/Designee	City College
Charlie Lieu	Classified Senate President/Designee	Mesa College
Sean Young	Classified Senate President/Designee	Miramar College
Neill Kovrig	Classified Senate President/Designee	Continuing Education
Susan Murray	Dean, Institutional Effectiveness/Designee	City College
Bridget Herrin	Dean, Institutional Effectiveness/Designee	Mesa College
Daniel Miramontez	Dean, Planning, Research and Institutional Effectiveness, Library and Technology/Designee	Miramar College
Jessica Luedtke	Dean, Institutional Effectiveness/Designee	Continuing Education
Jacob Babauta	United Student Council Representative	
Bonnie Ann Dowd	Budget Planning and Development Council (Chair)	
Lynn Neault	Student Services Council Representative	

^{*}Office of Institutional Research and Planning by invitation.