District Strategic Planning Committee 2021 – 2022 Composition

Name	Title	Location
María-José Zeledón-Perez	Academic Senate Acting President/Designee	City College
Sean Ryan	Classified Senate President/Designee	City College
Susan Murray	Dean, Institutional Effectiveness	City College
John Crocitti	Academic Senate President/Designee	Mesa College
Charlie Lieu	Classified Senate President/Designee	Mesa College
Bridget Herrin	Dean, Institutional Effectiveness	Mesa College
Laura Murphy	Academic Senate President/Designee	Miramar College
Sean Young	Classified Senate President/Designee	Miramar College
Daniel Miramontez	Dean, School of PRIE, Library and Technology	Miramar College
John Bromma	Academic Senate President/Designee	Continuing Education
Neill Kovrig	Classified Senate President/Designee	Continuing Education
Jessica Luedtke	Dean, Institutional Effectiveness	Continuing Education
Xi Chen	United Student Council Representative	District Office
Susan Topham	Vice Chancellor, Educational Services, Chair	District Office
Bonnie Ann Dowd	Business Planning and Development Council Chairperson	District Office
Krystal Henderson	Acting Dean, Educational Support Services	District Office

Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Research by invitation.