• City College
  • Mesa College
  • Miramar College
  • Continuing Education

Media Contacts

District Communications and Public Relations:

Jack Beresford, Director, Communications and Public Relations
619-388-6914
jberesford@sdccd.edu

 

District Communications and Public Relations:
Cesar Gumapas, Publications Editor and Supervisor, Communications and Public Relations
619-388-6914
cgumapas@sdccd.edu

 

District Communications and Public Relations:
Char Cook, Digital Communications Specialist, Communications and Public Relations
619-388-6538
ccook@sdccd.edu

 

San Diego City College on-campus news and events
Heidi Bunkowske, Information Officer
619-388-3911
hbunkows@sdccd.edu

 

San Diego Mesa College on-campus news and events
Jennifer Nichols Kearns, Director of Communications
619-388-2356
jnkearns@sdccd.edu

 

San Diego Miramar College on-campus news and events
Steve Quis, Information Officer
619-388-7865
squis@sdccd.edu

 

San Diego Continuing Education citywide news and events
Ranessa Ashton, Information Officer
619-388-4833
rashton@sdccd.edu

District Profiles
Former Mesa College Athletics Director Dave Evans wins prestigious L. William Miller Award

Dave Evans, San Diego Mesa College's former Dean of Athletics, was selected for the 2017 National Alliance of Two Year College Athletic Administrators (NATYCAA) L. William Miller Award.

Read More
Highlighted Events
Jun
30
Jul
4
Independence Day observed
July 04, 2017 8:00 AM
Jul
15
Videos
Meet Continuing Education's Commencement speaker Christina Rosas
Photos
San Diego Continuing Education Commencement 2017
WE - With Excellence