• City College
  • Mesa College
  • Miramar College
  • Continuing Education

Media Contacts

District Communications and Public Relations:

Jack Beresford, Director, Communications and Public Relations
619-388-6914
jberesford@sdccd.edu

 

District Communications and Public Relations:
Cesar Gumapas, Publications Editor and Supervisor, Communications and Public Relations
619-388-6914
cgumapas@sdccd.edu

 

District Communications and Public Relations:
Char Cook, Digital Communications Specialist, Communications and Public Relations
619-388-6538
ccook@sdccd.edu

 

San Diego City College on-campus news and events
Heidi Bunkowske, Information Officer
619-388-3911
hbunkows@sdccd.edu

 

San Diego Mesa College on-campus news and events
Jennifer Nichols Kearns, Information Officer
619-388-2356
jnkearns@sdccd.edu

 

San Diego Miramar College on-campus news and events
Steve Quis, Information Officer
619-388-7865
squis@sdccd.edu

 

San Diego Continuing Education citywide news and events
Ranessa Ashton, Information Officer
619-388-4833
rashton@sdccd.edu

District Profiles
Mesa Alum Billy Eppler is living the dream

Billy Eppler has one of the coolest jobs in sports. As general manager of the Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim, Eppler has the keys to a club with the best player in baseball, a team that has drawn more than 3 million fans annually since 2003, and an organization with a core of promising and established stars. For Eppler, it all be

Read More
Highlighted Events
Mar
27
Mar
31
Cesar Chavez Day observed
March 31, 2017 8:00 AM
Apr
6
Taste of Mesa
April 06, 2017 5:30 PM
Videos
Cox Communications honors Dr. Constance Carroll
Photos
Black History Month 2017 - Around our district
WE - With Excellence