• City College
  • Mesa College
  • Miramar College
  • Continuing Education

Media Contacts

District Communications and Public Relations:

Jack Beresford, Director, Communications and Public Relations
619-388-6914
jberesford@sdccd.edu

 

District Communications and Public Relations:
Cesar Gumapas, Publications Editor and Supervisor, Communications and Public Relations
619-388-6914
cgumapas@sdccd.edu

 

District Communications and Public Relations:
Char Cook, Digital Communications Specialist, Communications and Public Relations
619-388-6538
ccook@sdccd.edu

 

San Diego City College on-campus news and events
Heidi Bunkowske, Information Officer
619-388-3911
hbunkows@sdccd.edu

 

San Diego Mesa College on-campus news and events
Jennifer Nichols Kearns, Information Officer
619-388-2356
jnkearns@sdccd.edu

 

San Diego Miramar College on-campus news and events
Steve Quis, Information Officer
619-388-77865
squis@sdccd.edu

 

San Diego Continuing Education citywide news and events
Ranessa Ashton, Information Officer
619-388-4833
rashton@sdccd.edu

District Profiles
Betty Robles-Leal named Director of Employee Services for Human Resources

What do you call the person responsible for making sure your paychecks, benefits, and retirement contributions are all in good order?

Read More
Highlighted Events
Jan
26
Board of Trustees Meeting
January 26, 2017 4:00 PM
Jan
28
Winter Break: Dec. 19 - Jan. 28
January 28, 2017 12:00 AM
Jan
30
First Day of classes for Spring 2017
January 30, 2017 8:00 AM
Feb
4
Exhibit: Yoonchung Kim - Then and Now
February 04, 2017 3:30 PM
Videos
Basic Wildland Firefighting Academy
Photos
SDCCD marches in 2017 MLK Parade
WE - With Excellence