• City College
  • Mesa College
  • Miramar College
  • Continuing Education

Media Contacts

District Communications and Public Relations:

Jack Beresford, Director, Communications and Public Relations
619-388-6914
jberesford@sdccd.edu

 

District Communications and Public Relations:
Cesar Gumapas, Publications Editor and Supervisor, Communications and Public Relations
619-388-6914
cgumapas@sdccd.edu

 

District Communications and Public Relations:
Char Cook, Digital Communications Specialist, Communications and Public Relations
619-388-6538
ccook@sdccd.edu

 

San Diego City College on-campus news and events
Heidi Bunkowske, Information Officer
619-388-3911
hbunkows@sdccd.edu

 

San Diego Mesa College on-campus news and events
Jennifer Nichols Kearns, Director of Communications
619-388-2356
jnkearns@sdccd.edu

 

San Diego Miramar College on-campus news and events
Steve Quis, Information Officer
619-388-7865
squis@sdccd.edu

 

San Diego Continuing Education citywide news and events
Ranessa Ashton, Information Officer
619-388-4833
rashton@sdccd.edu

District Profiles
Miramar student hopes to transfer debt-free due to San Diego Promise

Talk about sticker shock. An academic standout at Mira Mesa High School, Marcelo Cong was hoping to attend Stanford University or a University of California campus for a degree in mechanical engineering "“ until he looked at the cost.

Read More
Highlighted Events
Aug
24
Board of Trustees Meeting
August 24, 2017 4:00 PM
Sep
4
Offices closed for Labor Day
September 04, 2017 8:00 AM
Sep
5
Videos
Solar eclipse viewing party at City College
Photos
Faculty and staff welcomed back for fall 2017 at convocation
WE - With Excellence