• City College
  • Mesa College
  • Miramar College
  • Continuing Education

Media Contacts

District Communications and Public Relations:

Jack Beresford, Director, Communications and Public Relations
619-388-6914
jberesford@sdccd.edu

 

District Communications and Public Relations:
Cesar Gumapas, Publications Editor and Supervisor, Communications and Public Relations
619-388-6914
cgumapas@sdccd.edu

 

District Communications and Public Relations:
Char Cook, Digital Communications Specialist, Communications and Public Relations
619-388-6538
ccook@sdccd.edu

 

San Diego City College on-campus news and events
Heidi Bunkowske, Information Officer
619-388-3911
hbunkows@sdccd.edu

 

San Diego Mesa College on-campus news and events
Jennifer Nichols Kearns, Information Officer
619-388-2356
jnkearns@sdccd.edu

 

San Diego Miramar College on-campus news and events
Steve Quis, Information Officer
619-388-7865
squis@sdccd.edu

 

San Diego Continuing Education citywide news and events
Ranessa Ashton, Information Officer
619-388-4833
rashton@sdccd.edu

District Profiles
Mesa College alum Alex Szeto sponsors Scholarship Challenge

San Diego Mesa College is pleased to announce that alumnus Alexander Szeto is sponsoring a"2017 Scholarship Challenge." Mr. Szeto will generously match any and all monetary donations up to $10,000 that Mesa College receives between April 17and May 17, 2017, giving Mesa College the opportunity to raise up to $20,000.

Read More
Highlighted Events
Apr
27
Board of Trustees Meeting
April 27, 2017 4:00 PM
Videos
SDUSD holds joint board meeting with college district
Photos
It's scholarship season and our students have a lot to celebrate
WE - With Excellence