Page Title

 

Reporters, Here's who to contact when you need to know about...

District Communications and Public Relations:
Jack Beresford, Director, Communications and Public Relations
619-388-6914
jberesford@sdccd.edu
District Communications and Public Relations:
Cesar Gumapas, Publications Editor and Supervisor, Communications and Public Relations
619-388-6914
cgumapas@sdccd.edu
District Communications and Public Relations:
Char Cook, Digital Communications Specialist
619-388-6914
ccook@sdccd.edu
San Diego City College on-campus news and events
Heidi Bunkowske, Information Officer
619-388-3911
hbunkows@sdccd.edu
San Diego Mesa College on-campus news and events
Jennifer Nichols Kearns, Information Officer
619-388-2759
jnkearns@sdccd.edu
San Diego Miramar College on-campus news and events
Steve Quis, Information Officer
619-388-77865
squis@sdccd.edu
San Diego Continuing Education citywide news and events
Ranessa Ashton, Information Officer
619-388-4833
rashton@sdccd.edu

Copyright © 2008 San Diego Community College District
3375 Camino Del Rio South, San Diego, California 92108

Stay Connected
Facebook Icon   Twitter Icon
..
..