Meetings

Fiscal Year 2018-19 Meetings

Day

Date

Location

Schedule

Tuesday March 19, 2019 JOINT BOARD MEETING
With San Diego Unified School District
ECC   
4343 Ocean View Blvd.
San Diego, CA  92113

5:00 p.m. Call to Order
Special Meeting

Thursday April 18, 2019 ECC
4343 Ocean View Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92113
2:30 p.m. Call to Order
Followed by Closed Session
3:30 p.m. Board Open Door Session
4:00 p.m. Continuing Education Campus Meeting
5:00 p.m. Regular (Business)
Thursday May 9, 2019 District Office
3375 Camino del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
2:50 p.m. Call to Order
Followed by Closed Session
4:00 p.m. Regular (Business)
Thursday June 6, 2019

BOARD RETREAT
University of San Diego

1:00 p.m. Call to Order
Board Retreat

Thursday June 13, 2019 District Office
3375 Camino del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
2:50 p.m. Call to Order
Followed by Closed Session
4:00 p.m. Regular (Business)
Thursday July 18, 2019 District Office
3375 Camino del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
2:50 p.m. Call to Order
Followed by Closed Session
4:00 p.m. Regular (Business)
Thursday August 22, 2019 District Office
3375 Camino del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
2:50 p.m. Call to Order
Followed by Closed Session
4:00 p.m. Regular (Business)
Thursday September 12, 2019 District Office
3375 Camino del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
2:50 p.m. Call to Order
Followed by Closed Session
4:00 p.m. Regular (Business)
Thursday September 26, 2019 District Office
3375 Camino del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
2:50 p.m. Call to Order
Followed by Closed Session
4:00 p.m. Regular (Business)
Thursday October 10, 2019

City College
1313 Park Blvd.
San Diego, CA  92101

2:30 p.m. Call to Order
Followed by Closed Session
3:30 p.m. Board Open Door Session
4:00 p.m. City College Campus Meeting
5:00 p.m. Regular (Business)
Friday November 1, 2019 BOARD RETREAT
University of San Diego
1:00 p.m. Call to Order
Board Retreat
Thursday November 14, 2019

Mesa College
7250 Mesa College Dr.
San Diego, CA  92111

2:30 p.m. Call to Order
Followed by Closed Session
3:30 p.m. Board Open Door Session
4:00 p.m. Mesa College Campus Meeting
5:00 p.m. Regular (Business)
Thursday December 19, 2019 District Office
3375 Camino del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
2:50 p.m. Call to Order
Followed by Closed Session
4:00 p.m. Organizational and Regular (Business)

 

92108