Meetings

2022-23 Meetings

Day

Date

Location

Schedule

Thursday December 15, 2022 District Office
3375 Camino del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
2:50 p.m. Call to Order
Followed by Closed Session
4:00 p.m. Regular and Organizational (Business)
Thursday January 19, 2023 District Office
3375 Camino del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
2:50 p.m. Call to Order
Followed by Closed Session
4:00 p.m. Regular (Business)
Thursday February 2, 2023 District Office
3375 Camino del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
2:50 p.m. Call to Order
Followed by Closed Session
4:00 p.m. Regular (Business)
Thursday March 2, 2023

Miramar College
10440 Black Mountain Rd.
San Diego, CA 92126  

2:20 p.m. Call to Order
Followed by Closed Session
3:30 p.m. Board Open Door Session
4:00 p.m. Miramar College Campus Meeting
5:00 p.m. Regular (Business)

Tuesday March 21, 2023 JOINT BOARD MEETING
With San Diego Unified School District

5:00 p.m. Call to Order
Special Meeting

Thursday March 23, 2023 District Office
3375 Camino del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
2:50 p.m. Call to Order
Followed by Closed Session
4:00 p.m. Regular (Business)
Thursday April 27, 2023

College of Continuing Education
4343 Oceanview Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92113  

2:20 p.m. Call to Order
Followed by Closed Session
3:30 p.m. Board Open Door Session
4:00 p.m. CCE Campus Meeting
5:00 p.m. Regular (Business)

Thursday May 11, 2023 District Office
3375 Camino del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
2:50 p.m. Call to Order
Followed by Closed Session
4:00 p.m. Regular (Business)
Thursday June 1, 2023

BOARD RETREAT
TBD  

12:00 p.m. Call to Order
Board Retreat

Thursday June 15, 2023 District Office
3375 Camino del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
2:50 p.m. Call to Order
Followed by Closed Session
4:00 p.m. Regular (Business)

 

92108